This is an old (circa 2005-2007) picture gallery. I've left it here in one-page format for posterity's sake.

Travelling

Photos from my travels

Train to Hua Hin

Last updated Tue, 12 Dec 2006

Bangkok Feb 2006

Last updated Sat, 25 Feb 2006

Chinese NY 2006 Bangkok

Last updated Tue, 31 Jan 2006

Silhouettes Jan 2006

Last updated Tue, 24 Jan 2006

Vietnam

Last updated Fri, 16 Dec 2005

Hanoi, Vietnam

Last updated Thu, 8 Dec 2005

Thailand to Laos

Last updated Thu, 8 Dec 2005

Fireworks in Melbourne

Last updated Sat, 24 Feb 2007

Great Photos

Only the very best make it into this section, the creme de la creme! If you're in a hurry, or want a quick overview of my photographic taste, hit this section first.

19 Jun 2005

A combination of a trip to the hills and some night time sky shots from Holyrood Park.

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005

23 Jun 2005

Few random shots from today's excitement!

Last updated Thu, 23 Jun 2005

Interesting

Generally interesting pics which don't fit into one of the other categories.

Flames

Flaming flames of flaming fire burning with the fury of a thousand fires!

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005

People

Shots of people...

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005

Events

Various events I've been to

Anne & Bulent's BBQ

Last updated Wed, 29 Jun 2005

Protests in Edinburgh

Last updated Thu, 7 Jul 2005

Gleneagles Protest

Last updated Mon, 11 Jul 2005

Julien & Ania's Wedding

Last updated Mon, 8 Aug 2005

Duncan's Party

Last updated Thu, 29 Sep 2005

Pink's Birthday Bangkok

Last updated Tue, 7 Mar 2006

Edinburgh Rocks Free Hugs

Last updated Mon, 23 Jul 2007

Trips from UK

Photos from trips from home.

Auschwitz

Last updated Mon, 8 Aug 2005

Poland

Trip to Poland for Julien & Ania's wedding

Last updated Thu, 8 Dec 2005

Sky Shots

Shots of the sky

19 Jun 2005

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005

Night Shots

Shots taken at night

Panoramic from Holyrood Park

A panoramic set taken at night over Holyrood Park looking out towards the River Forth

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005

Scottish Parliament

Our (in)famous Scottish Parliament by night!

Last updated Tue, 21 Jun 2005

Landscapes

Landscape sets

Panoramic over Glendevon

Last updated Mon, 20 Jun 2005